How to delete all Facebook friend at once?

Sometimes we get to a point where we add so many people to our Facebook account that we end up making friends with people we don’t even know. For this reason, many users, like you, have asked themselves the following: How to delete all Facebook friend at once? And it is a question that we are going to answer in this post.

So, if you plan to clean your list of friends on your Facebook account, in this article we will tell you the guidelines you must follow so that you can do it. It is not complicated, but you must pay close attention to each of the indications that we will mention in this post so that you do not have problems in the process.


How to remove all my friends from Facebook?

Among all the tools and functions that Facebook offers, there is none that can help you delete all your Facebook friends with one click. To eliminate all your friends you will have to visit each profile so that you can do it.

Therefore, if you want to save time and effort, you can use the “Toolkit For FB by PlugeEx” plugin, a tool that will help you delete all your Facebook contacts in a matter of minutes, and you can do so by following these instructions:

  1. Download and install “Toolkit For FB by PlugeEx” on your computer.
  2. Log in to Facebook with your access data.
  3. Go to the “Removal tolls” section and click “Stop being friends with multiple Facebook friends.”
  4. Select the people you want to remove by clicking the “ON / OFF” switch or clicking “All Friends.”
  5. To finish, click on “Start deleting friends”.

And in this way you will be able to delete all your contacts from your Facebook account, but remember that this tool has a use limit and that you can only use it a couple of times.

What happens when I delete a friend from Facebook?

In general, nothing happens, both your account and that of the other user does not undergo any changes that must be taken into consideration. However, by removing a contact from your friends list you will stop receiving notifications that are related to that contact, for example, you will have limits to see their publications, stories and content that they share on their social network.

And in this way you will be able to eliminate all your Facebook friends, now you can start from scratch and start adding people from your social environment to your friends list. So take advantage of all the tips that have been mentioned in this article so that you can enjoy all the content that this social network offers you. Come on, don’t be afraid to delete your contacts!

Rate this post
Rate and Share this content

Leave a Comment